top of page
  • Fieldstone HOA

2021 Election Results

Dear Homeowners, Thank you for participating in the election of your new HOA board, full election results are detailed in the minutes of the meeting attached. Your 2021 board members are:

Bill Navigato, President (2 - year term) Barbara Schroeder, Vice President (2 - year term) Michael Lauher, Treasurer (1 - year term) Elly Peirson, Secretary (2 -year term) Denny Morgan, Member at large (1 - year term) Thank you to our election inspectors, Rich Surles and Zac Huffman for counting and tallying the ballots. Thank you also to outgoing board members David Eisenmann, Dimuthu Tilakaratne, Fendi Effendi, Dee Holloway, Darin McCoy, Larry Jacobsen and Ephraim David, we appreciate your service.

***Seeking Social Committee members*** the board is seeking individuals who are interested in welcoming new homeowners and organizing social events in the neighborhood such as garage sales, children's parades, potlucks, and ice cream socials. If interested, please contact the board.

Fieldstone HOA minutes 3.9.2021.docx
Download PDF • 99KB

Looking forward to a great year.

38 views0 comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page